About Us

ABOUT US

Established in 2000, Groggy Dog has built an outstanding reputation as a full service promotional products company. We help companies with event marketing, branding, employee retention and customer acquisition programs. We have a support team of five in-house artists. All of our screen printing and embroidery is also done in-house so that we can control the quality and turnaround time.

Our proprietary software for promotional products allows us to search over 3,000 suppliers and over 300,000 products to get our customers the best value for their promotional programs. We only use the best suppliers in the industry that have an A+ rating for imprint quality and on-time delivery. And best of all, Groggy Dog has a *30 Day Quality Satisfaction Guarantee*. If you have any problem at all with your order within 30 days of receipt, just bring back any problem piece and we will issue you your choice of a refund, exchange or credit.

At Groggy Dog, our strength is in our people. We have a very dedicated, professional team that includes Sales/Customer Service, Graphic Design and Production personnel.

We are competitive with our pricing and over the years have built a trust with our customers through outstanding service and quality. We value our customers and will do anything in our power to keep them satisfied.

DENTON CORPORATE

Craig Jones
Owner
cjones@groggydogonline.com
Mary Ann Chambers
Operations Manager
mchambers@groggydogonline.com
Marc Anderson
Production Manager
marc@groggydogonline.com
Jeff Bowerman
Outside Sales
jbowerman@groggydogonline.com
Meagan Osborne
Inside Sales
meagan@groggydogonline.com
Christy Cansler
AP/AR/HR

christy@groggydogonline.com

LEWISVILLE

Cherie Barnett
​Inside Sales 
lewisville@groggydogonline.com

​Bryan Welch
​Outside Sales
​bryan@groggydogonline.com

PLANO 

Daniela Reyes
​Inside Sales 
​plano@groggydogonline.com


MCKINNEY

Sarah Varner
Outside Sales
sarah@groggydogonline.com

Michelle Manning

Inside Sales 
mckinney@groggydogonline.com

FRISCO

Jeffi Childress
Inside Sales
frisco@groggydogonline.com

​Liz Jones
Outside Sales
Liz@groggydogonline.com

KELLER

Amanda Woolf
Outside Sales
amanda@groggydogonline.com