About Us

ABOUT US

Established in 2000, Groggy Dog has built an outstanding reputation as a full service promotional products company. We help companies with event marketing, branding, employee retention and customer acquisition programs. We have a support team of five in-house artists. All of our screen printing and embroidery is also done in-house so that we can control the quality and turnaround time.

Our proprietary software for promotional products allows us to search over 3,000 suppliers and over 300,000 products to get our customers the best value for their promotional programs. We only use the best suppliers in the industry that have an A+ rating for imprint quality and on-time delivery. And best of all, Groggy Dog has a *30 Day Quality Satisfaction Guarantee*. If you have any problem at all with your order within 30 days of receipt, just bring back any problem piece and we will issue you your choice of a refund, exchange or credit.

At Groggy Dog, our strength is in our people. We have a very dedicated, professional team that includes Sales/Customer Service, Graphic Design and Production personnel.

We are competitive with our pricing and over the years have built a trust with our customers through outstanding service and quality. We value our customers and will do anything in our power to keep them satisfied.

DENTON

Craig Jones
Owner
cjones@groggydogonline.com

Ashley Holloway
Customer Service

Mary Ann Chambers
Chief Operating Officer
mchambers@groggydogonline.com

Sandra Miller
Customer Service
sandra@groggydogonline.com

Amanda Woolf
Customer Service
amanda@groggydogonline.com

Kelli Keltner
HR/AR/Bids
kelli@groggydogonline.com

Jeff Bowerman
Outside Sales
jbowerman@groggydogonline.com

Alex Kelly
Account Manager

LEWISVILLE

Cherie Barnett
Customer Service
lewisville@groggydogonline.com

PLANO

Jared Pinneo
Outside Sales
jared@groggydogonline.com

Amanda Woolf
Customer Service
amanda@groggydogonline.com

MCKINNEY

Sarah Varner
Customer Service
mckinney@groggydogonline.com

David Lassiter


FRISCO

Stefanie Paterson
Customer Service
frisco@groggydogonline.com

Juliann Gaudette
Outside Sales
juliann@groggydogonline.com

MONTGOMERY

Kirk Jones
Customer Service
kirk@groggydogtees.com