About Us

Established in 2000, Groggy Dog has built an outstanding reputation as a full service promotional products company. We help companies with event marketing, branding, employee retention and customer acquisition programs. We have a support team of four in-house artists. All of our screen printing and embroidery is also done in-house so that we can control the quality and turnaround time.

Our proprietary software for promotional products allows us to search over 3,000 suppliers and over 300,000 products to get our customers the best value for their promotional programs. We only use the best suppliers in the industry that have an A+ rating for imprint quality and on-time delivery. And best of all, Groggy Dog has a *30 Day Quality Satisfaction Guarantee*. If you have any problem at all with your order within 30 days of receipt, just bring back any problem piece and we will issue you your choice of a refund, exchange or credit.

At Groggy Dog, our strength is in our people. We have a very dedicated, professional team that includes Sales/Customer Service, Graphic Design and Production personnel.

We are competitive with our pricing and over the years have built a trust with our customers through outstanding service and quality. We value our customers and will do anything in our power to keep them satisfied.

DENTON CORPORATE

Craig Jones
cjones@groggydogonline.com
Craig Jones
Owner
Mary-Ann
mchambers@groggydogonline.com
Mary Ann Chambers
Operations Manager
Marc Anderson
marc@groggydogonline.com
Marc Anderson
Production Manager
Jeff-Bowerman-Photo
jbowerman@groggydogonline.com
Jeff Bowerman
Outside Sales
Meagan Osborne
meagan@groggydogonline.com
Meagan Osborne
Inside Sales
Christy Cansler
christy@groggydogonline.com
Christy Cansler
AP/AR/HR

LEWISVILLE

Cherie Barnett
lewisville@groggydogonline.com
Cherie Barnett
​Inside Sales
Bryan-Adjusted
​bryan@groggydogonline.com
​Bryan Welch
​Outside Sales

PLANO

Daniela Reyes
​plano@groggydogonline.com
Daniela Reyes
​Inside Sales

MCKINNEY

Sarah Varner
sarah@groggydogonline.com
Sarah Varner
Outside Sales

FRISCO

Jeffi Childress
frisco@groggydogonline.com
Jeffi Childress
Inside Sales
​Liz Jones
Liz@groggydogonline.com
​Liz Jones
Outside Sales

KELLER

Amanda Woolf
amanda@groggydogonline.com
Amanda Woolf
Outside Sales