Testimonials

Check Out Our Reviews

Our Overall Rating is 5 out of 5 stars! Let us know what you think

How refreshing it is to work with someone so professional. We placed our order and had our t-shirts in a timely matter and everything was perfect. Already have plans to use Groggy Dog again.

JOAN BOWERMAN
Admin
January 11, 2021

I can’t say enough good things! Above and beyond customer service, fast response, great prices and great products!!

KIM CROCKETT
APT president
January 11, 2021

Groggy dog typically does large orders but they were super helpful with getting my small order taken care of and delivered before Christmas! I had an idea and they really brought it to life! Great for any screen printing needs you might have.

DANIELLE FRANKI
January 4, 2017

Worked with Shenella at Groggy Dog on t-shirts for a Little Elm High School Baseball fundraising event. The shirts are of excellent quality and look great. They worked with us each step of the way to ensure we received them in time for our event. I have already recommended Groggy Dog to others.

SARONA WINFREY
November 16, 2016

Shenella is amazing!! This being my first year as PTA Spirit wear chair I had no clue how to design and what to do after that. Shenella made the whole process super easy!!! We ordered shirts, hoodies, water bottles and car decals from Groggy Dog and they have all turned out wonderful!!

MELINDA KURZ
November 7, 2016

They do excellent work and it is always a joy to work them both over the phone/email and in person. I highly recommend them without hesitation!

STALEYBAND
October 31, 2016

Groggy Dog did a FANTASTIC job with the t-shirts that my church had ordered. The colors had an extraordinary pop that I believe people are going to love. They are all so friendly, and are very educated on what they do. Thank you so much Groggy Dog for making the t-shirts for us. You did great!

ALEX HEINEMAN
October 19, 2016

BEST T-shirt company ever! Groggy Dog went above and beyond to provide us a quick turnaround on our t-shirts despite the short, short notice we gave them. They provided us with great customer! We’ll definitely use Groggy Dog for our next campus t-shirts.

ELSA GOMEZ
October 16, 2016

We worked with Kortnee and Shenella at Groggy Dog. They made the process of ordering our schools shirts very easy. They are great to work with and are quick to respond to any questions or requests. Hackberry PTA will definitely be using their services again!

HACKBERRY PTA
October 14, 2016

We have worked with groggy dog several times for shirt orders at our elementary school. They have been nothing but professional and kind. I highly recommend using them for any shirt orders you have.

TAWNI CARR
October 12, 2016

Been working with Groggy Dog for all of our booster club needs – would highly recommend them! Great prices and exceptional service – thank you Pamela and Whitney for all you have done!

AMY SKORO
September 30, 2016

Our JDRF walk t-shirts turned out AWESOME!!! Whitney was so wonderful to work with, affordable prices, great quality, and great turnaround! We’ll be ordering shirts from Groggy Dog from now on!!

SARAH NATSIS
September 27, 2016

Wow, now that’s what I call fast and excellent service! As part of a multiple school order, I was amazed at how quickly our shirts were ready. We got them at an amazing price and of such great quality. Whitney was friendly, knowledgeable and responded to my emails very quickly. She made the entire process run smoothly. I appreciate their great service and will definitely be ordering from them again! Thank you so much, Groggy Dog-Plano.Β πŸ™‚

DANIELA KERPENS
September 26, 2016

They did an amazing job on our spirit wear shirts!! We had issues with another vendor and Groggy Dog was able to design, and produce our shirts in a very short turn around time. They totally saved us and everyone loves the shirts!! Y’all are truly amazing!!

SARAH PETERSON
August 29, 2016

Excellent customer service! The Frisco Chamber of Commerce Foam Fingers are a hit and our speakers loved their “speaker gifts”! Thank you!

FRISCO CHAMBER
August 26, 2016

Had a terrific experience working Groggy Dog. Sarah Varner at the McKinney store has provided superior customer service. Everything has gone so smoothly, from shirt design to delivery. I can’t say enough good things about the sales experience. Sarah was accommodating and went out of her way to help me with my designs and really ensured that I got the right design with the best shirt products. Delivery was right on-time and even a day or so earlier than expected. I hope to work with Groggy Dog on future screen printing needs and will continue to send business their way!

CHRISTINA DLUGOSCH
August 26, 2016

The Groggy Dog did an awesome job with our grade level tshirts. They were very easy to work with, prompt with their responses, and very helpful with our design. I highly recommend them for your spirit wear needs!

JANA SHILSON
August 20, 2016

I have found that Groggy Dog is a company that provides a large variety of quality products and great customer service at a reasonable price! If you are in need of ANYTHING promotional or screen-print wise, I highly recommend giving them a call!

SHERRY MILLER
August 20, 2016

Excellent customer service. They were always very quick to answer any emails I had sent. The product came quickly and in great condition! Will definitely be using them again!!

BRITTANY BUONO
August 18, 2016

Groggy Dog is Awesome!!! I have pens, a cup, and a few tshirts from them. AND I ABSOLUTLY LOVE THEM ALL!!! I Use my pens and cup everyday at work! Thanks for being the best company! OH and The Frisco Sales Person has great customer Service.

DENAE SERENO
August 18, 2016

GREAT QUALITY at affordable prices. They have an amazing art team and awesome customer service, very professional and helpful. Will definitely recommend Groggy Dog.

QUACY FERNANDES
August 16, 2016

This place is amazing! There super friendly and on the money with every order. Big shout out to Kourtnee and Shenella for being so professional and being a step above any competition. Best place in the metro area by far!!

KELVIN MITCHELL
August 16, 2016

Groggy Dog-Frisco team Shenalla and Kourtney were both great to work with. I brought in an old item and they researched, found it, and provided an excellent finished product. Everyone was excited to receive the new journals with the silver logo and the inserts. Great Place!

SHERRI M
August 16, 2016

Amazing experience working with this company! They worked with me to design a shirt for teachers at my school and made this process so easy! When the shirts arrived, everyone RAVED about them, and the price was way cheaper than many other places I spoke with. Can’t say enough great things about them!

ALLISON WAY
August 16, 2016

Amazing customer service!!! They go above and beyond and are dedicated to serving the customer’s need.

LISA SPRINGER
August 10, 2016

We had excellent service for our elementary campus student and staff t-shirts at Groggy Dog. Every employee we dealt with was extremely helpful and responsive.

CHANDA ASH
April 16, 2016

Excellent customer service from Sarah and Callie. They were highly knowledgeable with their product lines and went above and beyond for my difficult order. Looking forward to my next order with them and Groggy Dog- McKinney!!

JONNY K
April 5, 2016

Excellent service. Great design assistance. Developed a super look based on our rough designs. Really high quality T-Shirts. Very satisfied, will return for more. Coppell HS Team Booster Club

BRUCE HERMANS
April 2, 2016

Needed night shirts for a friends 60th in Vegas! Shenella delivered our shirts in record time and a great price! Would highly recommend them.

ELISE L
March 23, 2016

The place to go!

RAINEY HARLEY
March 22, 2016

I would definitely refer others to shop here. The store was very clean and the representative was very friendly. She was willing to help me find a solution that fits my needs.

CELESTE FLETCHMAN
March 22, 2016

Exceptional customer service, quick turn around time and high quality product. I would highly recommend to all. Better than any other t shirt printing company I have worked with.

JILLIAN HAUG
March 22, 2016

The customer service in the store is amazing!

SARAH VARNER
March 22, 2016

Great service! Fast and Friendly!

RAINEY HARLEY
March 22, 2016

Friendly service! Great work!

RAINEY HARLEY
March 22, 2016

We wanted something to show our pride in our department, so when Groggy Dog was suggested for making us t-shirts we were like ok. The service was great checked with me several times on what we wanted as far as design, print, and colors. Sent me an example of the shirt, before it went to print. It only took a week to get the 25 that was ordered. All the people that got one loved it. They wear it proudly on Wednesdays. Will definitely order there again and have been recommending them to other departments.

JOY WOOLF
March 22, 2016

They have the best art Dept!!! Their service is super fast!!!!! Their sales associate Kalea is awesome. Best experience in buying t-shirts ever. Thank You Groggy DogπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

KENNY GUTHRIE
February 25, 2016

AMAZING!!! Excellent customer service, friendly staff, easy to work with, helpful with your vision and the best products around! I HIGHLY recommend them!!!!

ANNIE GUTHRIE
February 25, 2016

Amazing experience! Always on time, very professional and great people! Will order again and again.

NATALIE BARNETT
February 11, 2016

Needed a twu shirt made, because i am a student and large man. The school didn’t sell my size. Groggy dog hooked me up good! Got a beautiful dry-fit polo cheap, and they custom made the logos for me. Took a little while, because i was just buying one shirt and they had bigger orders, but i am glad that they took their time. They produced an awesome result for me. They even delivered to my front door! Definitely will return. I suggest you go too.

DONNIE SCARBROUGH
October 3, 2013

I’ve done 2 orders for my business with Groggy Dog in Lewisville. A mix of regular mens tees, womens tees and hoodies all screen printed with our logo. They were great about working with my art work (I did the design) and helping me to find tees that my co-workers would actually like to wear – Super soft high-quality tees. It was nice to be able to try on different styles in the store. Their pricing is very fair and the quality and service is great. After getting not so great custom tees online and through other vendors I’m glad to have found a great local vendor.

ERIKA L
April 3, 2013

LET US KNOW WHAT YOU THINK!

Required

rating fields