Testimonials

Check Out Our Reviews

Our Overall Rating is 5 out of 5 stars!

Let us know what you think
  • Sarah Natsis
    Setember 27, 2016
    Our JDRF walk t-shirts turned out AWESOME!!! Whitney was so wonderful to work with, affordable prices, great quality, and great turnaround! We'll be ordering shirts from Groggy Dog from now on!!
  • Daniela Kerpens
    September 26, 2016
    Wow, now that's what I call fast and excellent service! As part of a multiple school order, I was amazed at how quickly our shirts were ready. We got them at an amazing price and of such great quality. Whitney was friendly, knowledgeable and responded to my emails very quickly. She made the entire process run smoothly. I appreciate their great service and will definitely be ordering from them again! Thank you so much, Groggy Dog-Plano. πŸ™‚
  • Brittany Buono
    August 18, 2016
    Excellent customer service. They were always very quick to answer any emails I had sent. The product came quickly and in great condition! Will definitely be using them again!!
  • Amy Skoro
    September 30, 2016
    Been working with Groggy Dog for all of our booster club needs - would highly recommend them! Great prices and exceptional service - thank you Pamela and Whitney for all you have done!
  • Chanda Ash
    April 16, 2016
    We had excellent service for our elementary campus student and staff t-shirts at Groggy Dog. Every employee we dealt with was extremely helpful and responsive.
  • Elise L
    March 23, 2016
    Needed night shirts for a friends 60th in Vegas! Shenella delivered our shirts in record time and a great price! Would highly recommend them.
  • Rainey Harley
    March 22, 2016
    The place to go!
  • Celeste Fletchman
    March 22, 2016
    I would definitely refer others to shop here. The store was very clean and the representative was very friendly. She was willing to help me find a solution that fits my needs.
  • Jillian Haug
    March 22, 2016
    Exceptional customer service, quick turn around time and high quality product. I would highly recommend to all. Better than any other t shirt printing company I have worked with.
  • Sarah Varner
    March 22, 2016
    The customer service in the store is amazing!
  • Quacy Fernandes
    August 16, 2016
    GREAT QUALITY at affordable prices. They have an amazing art team and awesome customer service, very professional and helpful. Will definitely recommend Groggy Dog.
  • Sarona Winfrey
    November 16, 2016
    Worked with Shenella at Groggy Dog on t-shirts for a Little Elm High School Baseball fundraising event. The shirts are of excellent quality and look great. They worked with us each step of the way to ensure we received them in time for our event. I have already recommended Groggy Dog to others.
  • StaleyBand
    October 31, 2016
    They do excellent work and it is always a joy to work them both over the phone/email and in person. I highly recommend them without hesitation!
  • Melinda Kurz
    November 7, 2016
    Shenella is amazing!! This being my first year as PTA Spirit wear chair I had no clue how to design and what to do after that. Shenella made the whole process super easy!!! We ordered shirts, hoodies, water bottles and car decals from Groggy Dog and they have all turned out wonderful!!
  • Elsa Gomez
    August 16, 2016
    BEST T-shirt company ever! Groggy Dog went above and beyond to provide us a quick turnaround on our t-shirts despite the short, short notice we gave them. They provided us with great customer! We'll definitely use Groggy Dog for our next campus t-shirts.
  • Hackberry PTA
    October 14, 2016
    We worked with Kortnee and Shenella at Groggy Dog. They made the process of ordering our schools shirts very easy. They are great to work with and are quick to respond to any questions or requests. Hackberry PTA will definitely be using their services again!
  • Tawni Carr
    October 12, 2016
    We have worked with groggy dog several times for shirt orders at our elementary school. They have been nothing but professional and kind. I highly recommend using them for any shirt orders you have.
  • Kelvin Mitchell
    August 16, 2016
    This place is amazing! There super friendly and on the money with every order. Big shout out to Kourtnee and Shenella for being so professional and being a step above any competition. Best place in the metro area by far!!
  • Jana Shilson
    August 20, 2016
    The Groggy Dog did an awesome job with our grade level tshirts. They were very easy to work with, prompt with their responses, and very helpful with our design. I highly recommend them for your spirit wear needs!
  • Sherri M
    August 16, 2016
    Groggy Dog-Frisco team Shenalla and Kourtney were both great to work with. I brought in an old item and they researched, found it, and provided an excellent finished product. Everyone was excited to receive the new journals with the silver logo and the inserts. Great Place!
  • Sherry Miller
    August 20, 2016
    I have found that Groggy Dog is a company that provides a large variety of quality products and great customer service at a reasonable price! If you are in need of ANYTHING promotional or screen-print wise, I highly recommend giving them a call!
  • Frisco Chamber
    August 26, 2016
    Excellent customer service! The Frisco Chamber of Commerce Foam Fingers are a hit and our speakers loved their "speaker gifts"! Thank you!
  • Denae Sereno
    August 18, 2016
    Groggy Dog is Awesome!!! I have pens, a cup, and a few tshirts from them. AND I ABSOLUTLY LOVE THEM ALL!!! I Use my pens and cup everyday at work! Thanks for being the best company! OH and The Frisco Sales Person has great customer Service.
  • Kenny Guthrie
    February 25, 2016
    They have the best art Dept!!! Their service is super fast!!!!! Their sales associate Kalea is awesome. Best experience in buying t-shirts ever. Thank You Groggy DogπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
  • Annie Guthrie
    February 25, 2016
    AMAZING!!! Excellent customer service, friendly staff, easy to work with, helpful with your vision and the best products around! I HIGHLY recommend them!!!!
  • Rainey Harley
    March 22, 2016
    Great service! Fast and Friendly!
  • Sarah Peterson
    August 29, 2016
    They did an amazing job on our spirit wear shirts!! We had issues with another vendor and Groggy Dog was able to design, and produce our shirts in a very short turn around time. They totally saved us and everyone loves the shirts!! Y'all are truly amazing!!
  • Christina Dlugosch
    August 26, 2016
    Had a terrific experience working Groggy Dog. Sarah Varner at the McKinney store has provided superior customer service. Everything has gone so smoothly, from shirt design to delivery. I can’t say enough good things about the sales experience. Sarah was accommodating and went out of her way to help me with my designs and really ensured that I got the right design with the best shirt products. Delivery was right on-time and even a day or so earlier than expected. I hope to work with Groggy Dog on future screen printing needs and will continue to send business their way!
  • Allison Way
    August 16, 2016
    Amazing experience working with this company! They worked with me to design a shirt for teachers at my school and made this process so easy! When the shirts arrived, everyone RAVED about them, and the price was way cheaper than many other places I spoke with. Can't say enough great things about them!
  • Lisa Springer
    August 10, 2016
    Amazing customer service!!! They go above and beyond and are dedicated to serving the customer's need.
  • Jonny K
    April 5, 2016
    Excellent customer service from Sarah and Callie. They were highly knowledgeable with their product lines and went above and beyond for my difficult order. Looking forward to my next order with them and Groggy Dog- McKinney!!
  • Rainey Harley
    March 22, 2016
    Friendly service! Great work!
  • Danielle Franki
    January 4, 2017
    Groggy dog typically does large orders but they were super helpful with getting my small order taken care of and delivered before Christmas! I had an idea and they really brought it to life! Great for any screen printing needs you might have.
  • Alex Heineman
    October 19, 2016
    Groggy Dog did a FANTASTIC job with the t-shirts that my church had ordered. The colors had an extraordinary pop that I believe people are going to love. They are all so friendly, and are very educated on what they do. Thank you so much Groggy Dog for making the t-shirts for us. You did great!
  • Joy Woolf
    March 22, 2016
    We wanted something to show our pride in our department, so when Groggy Dog was suggested for making us t-shirts we were like ok. The service was great checked with me several times on what we wanted as far as design, print, and colors. Sent me an example of the shirt, before it went to print. It only took a week to get the 25 that was ordered. All the people that got one loved it. They wear it proudly on Wednesdays. Will definitely order there again and have been recommending them to other departments.
  • Donnie Scarbrough
    October 3, 2013
    Needed a twu shirt made, because i am a student and large man. The school didn't sell my size. Groggy dog hooked me up good! Got a beautiful dry-fit polo cheap, and they custom made the logos for me. Took a little while, because i was just buying one shirt and they had bigger orders, but i am glad that they took their time. They produced an awesome result for me. They even delivered to my front door! Definitely will return. I suggest you go too.
  • Bruce Hermans
    April 2, 2016
    Excellent service. Great design assistance. Developed a super look based on our rough designs. Really high quality T-Shirts. Very satisfied, will return for more. Coppell HS Team Booster Club
  • Natalie Barnett
    February 11, 2016
    Amazing experience! Always on time, very professional and great people! Will order again and again.
  • Erika L
    April 3, 2013
    I've done 2 orders for my business with Groggy Dog in Lewisville. A mix of regular mens tees, womens tees and hoodies all screen printed with our logo. They were great about working with my art work (I did the design) and helping me to find tees that my co-workers would actually like to wear - Super soft high-quality tees. It was nice to be able to try on different styles in the store. Their pricing is very fair and the quality and service is great. After getting not so great custom tees online and through other vendors I'm glad to have found a great local vendor.

LET US KNOW WHAT YOU THINK!

Form successfully submitted, thank you!
Name *
Occupation
Email *
Rating *
Your message *